We all opened hosting accounts around a year ago.
I know that they are soon going to be updated to the second year.
I don’t want to keep my subscription with SiteGround because the second year is a lot more per month and as of now, I don’t have a need for my site.
Are they going to let me know before the year runs out to confirm I want to continue with them, or is it automatic?
I’ll lose all the domains and subdomains I have with them - If I use a plugin to download a backup of the site, like I did for my client - would that help me if I opened a new site in a few months - would the backup help me or will I have lost all the designs for good?